Click on the dated link to view the sermon notes:

Sunday 4.15.18

Sunday 4.1.18

Sunday 3.25.18

Sunday 3.18.18

Sunday 3.11.18

Sunday 3.4.18

Sunday 2.25.18

Sunday 2.18.18

Sunday 2.11.18

Sunday 2.4.18

Sunday 1.28.18

Sunday 1.21.18

Sunday 1.14.18

Sunday 1.7.18

Sunday 12.31.17

Sunday 12.24.17

Sunday 12.17.17

Sunday 12.10.17

Sunday 12.3.17

Sunday 11.26.17

Sunday 11.19.17

Sunday 11.12.17

Sunday 11.5.17

Sunday 10.29.17

Sunday 10.22.17

Sunday 10.15.17

Sunday 10.8.17

Sunday 10.1.17

Sunday 9.23.17

Sunday 8.27.17

Sunday 8.20.17

Sunday 8.13.17

Sunday 8.6.17

Sunday 7.30.17

Sunday 7.16.17

Sunday 7.9.17

Sunday 7.2.17

Sunday 6.25.17

Sunday 6.18.17

Sunday 6.11.17

Sunday 6.4.17

Sunday 5.28.17

Sunday 5.21.17

Sunday 5.14.17

Sunday 5.7.17

Sunday 4.30.17

Sunday 4.23.17

Sunday 4.16.17

Sunday 4.2.17

Sunday 3.26.17

Sunday 3.19.17

Sunday 3.12.17

Sunday 3.5.17

Sunday 2.26.17

Sunday 2.19.17

Sunday 2.12.17

Sunday 2.5.17

Sunday 1.29.17

Sunday 1.22.17

Sunday 1.15.17

Sunday 1-8-16

Sunday 1-1-17

Sunday 12-25-16

Sunday 12-18-16

Sunday 12-11-16

Sunday 12-4-16

Sunday 11-27-16

Sunday 11-20-16

Sunday 11-13-16

Sunday 11-6-16

Sunday 10-30-16

Sunday 10-23-16

Sunday 10-16-16

Sunday 10-9-16

Sunday 10-2-16

Sunday 9-25-16

Sunday 9-18-16

Sunday 9.4.16

Sunday 8.28.16

Sunday 8.21.16

Sunday 8.14.16

Sunday 8.7.16

Sunday 7.31.16

Sunday 7.24.16

Sunday 7.17.16

Sunday 7.10.16

Sunday 7.3.16

Sunday 6.26.16

Sunday 6.19.16

Sunday 6.12.16

Sunday 6.5.16

Sunday 5.22.16

Sunday 5.15.16

Sunday 5.8.16

Sunday 5.1.16

Sunday 4.24.16

Sunday 4.17.16

Sunday 4.3.16

Sunday 3.27.16 Easter

Sunday 3.20.16

Sunday 3.13.16

Sunday 3.6.16

Sunday 2.21.16

Sunday 2.14.16

Sunday 2.7.16

Sunday 1.31.16

Sunday 1.24.16

Sunday 1.10.16

Sunday 1.3.16